You probably do not come from: Switzerland.  If necessary, change to: United States

Peter Bader

Geschäftsführer / Managing Director

T +41 62 388 80 31
M +41 79 744 38 78
peter.bader@ifm.com

Vertrieb

Arian Vienerius

Sales Manager, Projektmanagement

M +41 79 863 88 90
arian.vienerius@ifm.com

Jürg Andres

Sales Engineer Systems

T +41 31 901 24 01
M +41 79 744 39 25
juerg.andres@ifm.com

Daniel Singer

Sales Engineer, Global Key Accounts

T +41 52 654 30 56
M +41 79 230 83 99
daniel.singer@ifm.com

Andreas Bloch

Sales Engineer

M +41 79 554 97 87
andreas.bloch@ifm.com

Michael Käser

Sales Engineer

M +41 79 744 39 17
michael.kaeser@ifm.com

Daniel Rappo

Sales Engineer Technologies

T +41 26 477 00 50
M +41 79 744 38 68
daniel.rappo@ifm.com

Bruno Segginger

Sales Engineer

M +41 79 157 71 22
bruno.segginger@ifm.com

Daniel Zürcher

Sales Engineer / Westschweiz

T +41 21 887 65 67
M +41 79 448 41 69
daniel.zuercher@ifm.com

Support

 

Jürg Eggenschwiler

Technik / Support

T +41 62 388 80 34
juerg.eggenschwiler@ifm.com

Pascal Furter

Support / Sales Engineer

T +41 62 388 80 60
M +41 79 394 00 97
pascal.furter@ifm.com

Claudius Christ

Support / Sales Engineer

M +41 79 744 39 85
claudius.christ@ifm.com

Elizabeta Pejic

Support / Marketing

T +41 62 388 80 68
M +41 79 265 30 70
elizabeta.pejic@ifm.com

Caroline Christen

Support / Vertriebsinnendienst

T +41 62 388 80 61
caroline.christen@ifm.com

Tim Nyffeler

Lernender Kaufmann Vertriebsinnendienst

Verwaltung

 

Sibylle Uebelhart

Finanzen / HR

T +41 62 388 80 35
sibylle.uebelhart@ifm.com

Pamela Zarrilli

Auftragsabwicklung

T +41 62 388 80 30
pamela.zarrilli@ifm.com

Cinzia Zarrilli

Auftragsabwicklung

T +41 62 388 80 67
cinzia.zarrilli@ifm.com

Edona Idrizi

Auftragsabwicklung

T +41 62 388 80 33
edona.idrizi@ifm.com

Hugo Meyer

Logistik

T +41 62 388 80 36
hugo.meyer@ifm.com

Claudia Bader

Logistik

T +41 62 388 80 36
claudia.bader@ifm.com