1. Homepage
  2. Employee
  3. Sales

Sales

Jørn Poulsen
Managing Director

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 04
email: joern.poulsen@ifm.com

Save business card

Ken Dolmer Skov
Sales Engineer

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 08
email: ken.dolmer.skov@ifm.com

Save business card

Steffan Verner
Sales Engineer 

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 06
email: steffan.verner@ifm.com

Save business card

Niclas Krushave
Sales Engineer

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 13 
email: niclas.krushave@ifm.com

Save business card

Jens-Christian Præstegaard
Sales Engineer

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 14
email: jens.christian.praestegaard@ifm.com

Save business card

Tommy Pedersen
DK Mobile Sales Engineer 

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 12
email: tommy.pedersen@ifm.com

Save business card

Kurt Aakjær Jakobsen
Smart Industry Manager

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 11
email: kurt.jakobsen@ifm.com

Save business card

Henrik Petersen
Large Accounts Manager

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 15
email: henrik.petersen@ifm.com

Save business card

Jens Rørbæk Christiansen
Field Sales Engineer

Direkt/mobil +45 43 35 07 17
email jens.rorbaek.christiansen@ifm.com

Save business card