1. Homepage
  2. Employee
  3. Sales

Sales

Jørn Poulsen
Managing Director

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 04
email: joern.poulsen@ifm.com

Save business card

Steffan Verner
Internal Sales Engineer 

Direkt/mobil: +45 43350706
email: steffan.verner@ifm.com

Save business card

Victor Clement
Internal sales engineer

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 02
email: victor.clement@ifm.com

Save business card

Niclas Krushave
Sales Engineer

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 13 
email: niclas.krushave@ifm.com

Save business card

Jens-Christian Præstegaard
Sales Engineer

Direkt/mobil: +45 4335 0714
email: jens.christian.praestegaard@ifm.com

Save business card

Tommy Pedersen
DK Mobile Sales Engineer 

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 12
email: tommy.pedersen@ifm.com

Save business card

Kurt Aakjær Jakobsen
Business Development Large Accounts

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 11
email: kurt.jakobsen@ifm.com

Save business card

Ola Grankvist
Nordic Vision Sales Manager

Direkt/mobil: +468 447 49 40
email: ola.grankvist@ifm.com

Save business card

Please contact in Swedish or English

Henrik Petersen
Large Accounts Manager

Direkt/mobil: +45 43 35 07 15
email: henrik.petersen@ifm.com

Save business card