1. Startseite
  2. Über uns
  3. Team
  4. Vertrieb

Vertrieb - Härkingen

Peter Bader
Geschäftsführer

T +41 62 388 80 31
peter.bader@ifm.com

Michael Käser
Sales Manager

Region Nordwestschweiz

T +41 62 388 80 66
M +41 79 744 39 17
michael.kaeser@ifm.com

Claudius Christ
Account Manager

Region Zentralschweiz

T +41 62 388 80 37
M +41 79 744 39 85
claudius.christ@ifm.com

Daniel Rappo
Account Manager
AS-Interface
Controls

T +41 26 477 00 50
M +41 79 744 38 68
daniel.rappo@ifm.com

Jürg Andres
Senior Sales Engineer
Systems and IoT

T +41 31 901 24 01
M +41 79 744 39 25
juerg.andres@ifm.com

Daniel Singer
Account Manager

Region Ostschweiz

T +41 52 654 30 56
M +41 79 230 83 99
daniel.singer@ifm.com

Andreas Bloch
Account Manager

Region Bern und Ostschweiz

M +41 79 554 97 87
andreas.bloch@ifm.com

Pascal Furter
Telesales

ganze Schweiz

T +41 62 388 80 60
M +41 79 394 00 97
pascal.furter@ifm.com

Bruno Segginger
Account Manager

Region Westschweiz

M +41 79 157 71 22
bruno.segginger@ifm.com

Arian Vienerius
Projektmanagement
Systems and IoT

M +41 79 863 88 90
arian.vienerius@ifm.com